My TSPC     admin@tspc.co.uk     01382 228770
Blackadders

Blackadders

Dundee, Forfar, Arbroath, Perth, Aberdeen, Edinburgh & Glasgow

40 Whitehall Street
Dundee
DD1 4AF
Tel: 01382 342222
Fax: 01382 206973
Email: property@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk
Head Office
30/34 Reform Street
Dundee
DD1 1RJ
Tel: 01382 229222
Fax: 01382 342220
Email: enquiries@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk
35 Commerce Street
Arbroath
DD11 1NA
Tel: 01241 876620
Fax: 01241 872018
Email: arbroath@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk
37 Langstane Place
Aberdeen AB11 6EN
Tel: 01224 452750
Email: aberdeen@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk/
5 Rutland Square
Edinburgh EH11 2AX
Tel: 0131 202 1868
Fax: 0131 222 8008
Email: edinburgh@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk/
94 Hope Street
Glasgow G2 6QB
Tel: 0141 248 1888
Fax: 0141 248 2030
Email: glasgow@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk/
77 George Street
Perth PH1 5LB
Tel: 01738 440088
Fax: 01738 441131
Email: perth@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk/
128 Castle Street
Forfar
DD8 3HS
Tel: 01307 461234
Fax: 01307 466573
Email: forfar@blackadders.co.uk
Web: blackadders.co.uk
Terms & Conditions 9 Whitehall Crescent, Dundee DD1 4AR.   Tel: 01382 228770   Email: admin@tspc.co.uk

©2000 to 2017 TSPC Holdings Limited and its licensees. All rights reserved. The content on this page is protected by intellectual property laws. Your use of this website is subject to our Terms of Use.

TSPC is the trading name of TSPC Holdings Limited, a limited liability company registered in Scotland No 279747 and Tayside Solicitors Property Centre Limited, a limited liability company registered in Scotland No 279746. The Registered Office of both Companies is 9 Whitehall Crescent, Dundee DD1 4AR.

A list of members names is available for inspection at this address.

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Design: Plexus Media Ltd, Inverness | DJS Creative Marketing Ltd, Dundee | Credits

If you wish to enquire about this property or arrange a viewing, please contact the selling solicitor using the contact details on this page.

If you wish to contact TSPC for some other reason, our number is 01382 228770.